Helsinki EU Office is a Brussels-based office representing the City of Helsinki, City of Espoo, City of Vantaa, Helsinki-Uusimaa Region, Häme Region, Kymenlaakso Region, Päijät-Häme Region, Aalto University, University of Helsinki, Hanken School of Economics, Laurea University of Applied Sciences, Metropolia University of Applied Sciences and the Natural Resources Institute Finland. Read more about the partners by clicking their names on the left.